Open post

Pooram Video Song – The Sound Story

Pooram is the song from the movie The Sound Story. Music is composed by Rahul Raj and the lyrics were written by Prasad Prabhakar. This song is sung by Sooraj Santhosh
  • Song Name – Pooram
  •  Singer -Sooraj Santhosh
  • Music – Rahul Raj
  • Lyrics – Prasad Prabhakar

Also, Read about:

Open post

Freak Penne Video Song – Oru Adaar Love

Freak Penne is a pop song from the movie Oru Adaar Love. With music from Shaan Rahman & lyrics from Sathyajith, the voice of Sathyajith & Neethu Naduvathettu has pushed the ultimate dance number of this movie. The young audience seemed to love the music & it definitely made them take a few dance steps of their own. The movie came to notice suddenly with the viral wink of Priya Prakash Varrier in the song Manikya Malaraya Poovi.

  • Music: Shaan Rahman
  • Lyrics: Sathyajith
  • Singer: Sathyajith & Neethu Naduvathettu
  • Recording: Shaanz Eternal Ray, Cochin
  • Mixing and mastering: Biju James

Also, Check Details about where to watch and download Oru Adaar Love Full Movie Online

Also, Read About:

Scroll to top